Single tracks avalible for download below

Various Artists
Ultimate Latin

Double Latin CD

Cat Number: WRCD 5060


1 cha cha Groove With Me Tonight (Spanglish Remix)
2 cha cha La Llama
3 cha cha Call My Name
4 cha cha Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
5 cha cha Don’t You Worry ‘Bout A Thing
6 cha cha Baila Morena
7 cha cha Is You Is Or Is You Ain’t My Baby (Rae & Christian Remix)
8 cha cha Ai Mi Morena
9 cha cha Veneno En La Piel
10 cha cha No Tengo Dinero
11 samba Llorare Las Penas
12 samba Mi Bom Bom
13 samba No Vale La Pena
14 samba Kiss Kiss
15 samba Ni Una Lagrima Mas
16 samba Everything That I Can’t Have
17 samba Lola
18 samba Toma Toma
19 samba Avivios Clasificados
20 samba Quiero Que Te Quedes Conmigo
1 rumba Could This Be Love
2 rumba Dispuesto A Amarte
3 rumba N’oubliez J’amais
4 rumba Lo So Che Finira
5 rumba I’m Wishing On A Star
6 rumba Goldeneye
7 rumba So Ma Guisee
8 rumba La Belleza
9 rumba Just Another Day
10 rumba Diamante
11 paso doble El Gato Montes
12 paso doble En Er Mundo
13 jive Time To Get Crazy
14 jive She’s The Queen
15 jive Tu Vuo Fa L’Americano
16 jive Pussycat On A Leash
17 jive L.O.V.E.
18 jive Chihuahua Chihuahua (Beverly Hills Mix)
19 jive Let The Four Winds Blow
20 jive Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Track List Full track list to follow as soon as possible. Limited stock once it's gone, it's gone.