Single tracks avalible for download below

DJ Ice
Presents – Very Ballroom 2

Double Ballroom CD

Cat Number: WRCD 5074


1 waltz Concerning Hobbits (from Lord Of The Rings)
2 waltz Promise
3 waltz Dark Waltz
4 waltz Bridal Veil Falls
5 waltz The Woman In My Life
6 waltz Day One (from Interstellar)
7 waltz I Dreamed A Dream (from Les Miserables)
8 waltz Jacob’s Theme (from The Twilight Saga)
9 waltz Wild Child
10 waltz Stonefire (from The World Of Warcraft)
11 waltz The Return Of Spring
12 tango Alfatango
13 tango A Sky Full Of Stars
14 tango Tormento
15 tango Radioactive
16 tango Theme From Assassin’s Creed III
17 tango Otro Puente Alsina Reloaded
18 tango The Fox
19 viennese waltz Domestic Pressures (from The Theory Of Everything)
20 viennese waltz Lavender’s Blue (from Cinderella)
21 viennese waltz Song Of The Dragonborn (from Skyrim)
22 viennese waltz The Last Waltz (from Oldboy)
1 slow foxtrot All Of Me
2 slow foxtrot The Look
3 slow foxtrot Only Man In The World
4 slow foxtrot Maps
5 slow foxtrot La La La
6 slow foxtrot Daytripper
7 slow foxtrot Prayer In C
8 slow foxtrot It’s My Life
9 slow foxtrot Like A Virgin – Swing Mix
10 slow foxtrot Harlem Swing
11 slow foxtrot Time After Time
12 quickstep The Big Bang
13 quickstep The Swing Phenomenon
14 quickstep Let’s Get Loud
15 quickstep King Swing
16 quickstep Crazy Stupid Love
17 quickstep Call Of The Wild
18 quickstep Bella Belle – Noisy Freaks Remix
19 quickstep Thrift Shop
20 quickstep This Love
21 quickstep The Swing Era
22 quickstep Walking On Sunshine